National Bank of Kazakhstan

Statistics

“The National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan compiles and disseminates statistical information in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan“ On the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan ”dated March 30, 1995 No. 2155 (as amended) and“ On State Statistics ”dated March 19, 2010 No. 257 (as amended).

The section presents statistical data of the National Bank of Kazakhstan that characterize the monetary sphere of the country's economy, the relationship of residents of the country with non-residents, the state of the financial sector of the economy, the securities market and the national payment system. The section also provides a methodology for the compilation of statistical indicators and an annual schedule for the release of statistical information.

In its statistical activities, the National Bank of Kazakhstan is guided by the principles of consistency and comparability of statistics with generally accepted international standards, classifications and methods, ensuring equal user access to official statistical information, and confidentiality of primary data. When generating statistical data, the official statistical methodology, which corresponds to international standards and principles of statistical accounting and the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, is used”

Money Supply
33 311.6 tenge, billion
Reserve Money
12 374.4 tenge, billion
International reserves - NBK
33.0 billion, USD
USD
469.17
06.12.2022
EUR
495.07
06.12.2022
RUB
7.56
06.12.2022
Gold
27 066.27
06.12.2022
Tenge / gr.
To the top

Национальный Банк Казахстана

Статистика

«Национальный Банк Республики Казахстан формирует и распространяет статистическую информацию в соответствии с законами Республики Казахстан «О Национальном Банке Республики Казахстан» от 30 марта 1995 года № 2155 (с изменениями) и «О государственной статистике» от 19 марта 2010 года № 257 (с изменениями).

В разделе представлены статистические данные Национального Банка Казахстана, характеризующие денежно-кредитную сферу экономики страны, взаимоотношения резидентов страны с нерезидентами, состояние финансового сектора экономики, рынка ценных бумаг и национальной платежной системы. В разделе также приведена методология формирования статистических показателей и ежегодный график выпуска статистической информации.

В своей статистической деятельности Национальный Банк Казахстана руководствуется принципами согласованности и сопоставимости статистики с общепринятыми международными стандартами, классификациями и методами, обеспечения равного доступа пользователей к официальной статистической информации, конфиденциальности первичных данных. При формировании статистических данных используется официальная статистическая методология, соответствующая международным стандартам и принципам статистического учета, и законодательству Республики Казахстан»

Денежная масса
33 311.6 млрд. тенге
Денежная база
12 374.4 млрд. тенге
Валовые международные резервы НБК
33.0 млрд. USD
USD
468.9
01.12.2022
EUR
485.64
01.12.2022
RUB
7.7
01.12.2022
Золото
26 525.00
29.11.2022
Тенге / гр.
Наверх