National Bank of Kazakhstan https://nationalbank.kz RSS подписка новостей Национального Банка Республики Казахстан National Bank of Kazakhstan https://nationalbank.kz/site/img/logo/logo-en.svg https://nationalbank.kz Tue, 06 Dec 2022 13:32:41 +0600 https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/informacionnye-soobshcheniya/14657 <b>Sat, 03 Dec 2022 09:27:00 +0600</b> Fitch Ratings affirmed the sovereign rating of Kazakhstan https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/informacionnye-soobshcheniya/14655 <b>Fri, 02 Dec 2022 17:18:00 +0600</b> 61,357 loans were extended within ‘7-20-25’ Program https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/press-relizy/14652 <b>Fri, 02 Dec 2022 15:54:00 +0600</b> Issue into circulation of FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR 2022 collectible coins https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/press-relizy/14637 <b>Tue, 29 Nov 2022 15:24:00 +0600</b> Situation on Financial Market in October 2022 https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/informacionnye-soobshcheniya/14628 <b>Thu, 24 Nov 2022 15:20:00 +0600</b> About Results of NBK Macroeconomic Survey https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/informacionnye-soobshcheniya/14608 <b>Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:45:00 +0600</b> Issue in Circulation of JAMBYL. 175 JYL Collectors’ Coins https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/press-relizy/14593 <b>Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:59:00 +0600</b> Almaty Hosted X Congress of Kazakhstan Financiers https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/press-relizy/14570 <b>Fri, 04 Nov 2022 11:57:00 +0600</b> Issue in Circulation of MÁNSHÚK MÁMETOVA. 100 JYL Collectors’ Coins https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/informacionnye-soobshcheniya/14564 <b>Thu, 03 Nov 2022 09:45:00 +0600</b> National Bank of Kazakhstan and International Payment Systems signed an agreement to reduce domestic interchange fees https://nationalbank.kz/en/news/informacionnye-soobshcheniya/14560 <b>Tue, 01 Nov 2022 10:07:00 +0600</b> Developments on the currency market